Holy Trinity

Home About Us Contacts Hire Information Records Music Services


Holy Trinity

Parish Priest
The Reverend Alan Williams TSSF
The Vicarage, 4, The Holloway,
Amblecote, Stourbridge, DY8 4DL.
Telephone:- 01384 394057

Mrs. E. (Liz) Walker
Telephone: 01384 831469
Miss. E. (Lyn) Jenkins
Telephone: 01384 4231011

Church Wardens
Mrs. Sue Boex

Mr. Andrew  Riches
Telephone: 01562 882823

Organist & Choirmaster
Mr. Philip Johnson
Telephone: 01384 371320

Mr. Ray Govier
Telephone:- 01384 424295                

Mrs. Sue Johnson
Telephone: 01384 371320
E-mail: treasurer@holytrinityamblecote.org.uk

Church Hall Treasurer
Mrs. Philippa Hawkins
Telephone: 01384 441707

Parochial Church Council

The PCC is the executive body of a Church of England parish. It is constituted as a body corporate by the Church Representation Rules set out in Schedule 3 to the Synodical Government Measure 1969, and consists of the clergy and church wardens of the parish, together with a number of representatives of the laity elected by the annual parochial church meeting of the parish.

Church Hall Bookings
Mrs. Una Parsons
Telephone: 07759 662120


Click here

Gift Aid Secretary
Mary Phillips
Telephone:- 01384 394226