Holy Trinity
Amblecote

Home About Us Contacts Hire Information Records Music Services

Archived Weekly Notice Sheets

2021

Go to top

2022

Sunday, 3rd January
Sunday, 10th January
Sunday, 17th January
Sunday, 24th January
Sunday, 31st January

Sunday, 7th February
Sunday, 14th February
Sunday, 21st February
Sunday, 28th February

Sunday, 7th March
Sunday, 14th March
Sunday, 21st March
Sunday, 28th March

Sunday, 4th April
Sunday, 11th April
Sunday, 18th April
Sunday, 25th April

Sunday, 2nd May
Sunday, 9th May
Sunday, 16th May
Sunday, 23rd May
Sunday, 30th May

Sunday, 6th June
Sunday, 13th June
Sunday, 20th June
Sunday, 27th June

Sunday, 4th July
Sunday, 11th July
Sunday, 18th July
Sunday, 25th July

Sunday, 1st August
Sunday, 8th August
Sunday 15th August
Sunday, 22nd August
Sunday, 29th August

Sunday, 5th September
Sunday, 12th September
Sunday, 19th September
Sunday, 26th September

Sunday, 3rd October
Sunday, 10th October
Sunday, 17th October
Sunday, 24th October
Sunday, 31st October

Sunday, 7th November
Sunday, 14th November
Sunday, 21st November
Sunday, 28th November

Sunday, 5th December
Sunday, 12th December
Sunday, 19th December
Sunday, 26th December

Sunday, 2nd January
Sunday, 9th January
Sunday, 16th January
Sunday, 23rd January
Sunday, 30th January

Sunday, 6th February
Sunday, 13th February
Sunday, 20th February
Sunday, 27th February

Sunday, 6th March
Sunday, 13th March
Sunday, 20th March
Sunday, 27th March

Sunday, 3rd April
Sunday, 10th April
Sunday, 17th April
Sunday, 24th April

Sunday, 1st May
Sunday, 8th May
Sunday, 15th May
Sunday, 22nd May
Sunday, 29th May

Sunday, 5th June
Sunday, 12th June
Sunday, 19th June  
Sunday 26th June

Sunday, 3rd July