Holy Trinity
Amblecote

Home About Us Contacts Hire Information Records Music Services

Archived Weekly Notice Sheets

2020

Go to top

2021

Sunday, 5th January
Sunday, 12th January
Sunday, 19th January
Sunday, 26th January

Sunday, 2nd February
Sunday, 9th February
Sunday, 16th February
Sunday, 23rd February

Sunday, 1st March
Sunday, 8th March
Sunday, 15th March
Sunday, 22nd March
Sunday, 29th March

Sunday, 5th April
Sunday, 12th April
Sunday, 19th April
Sunday, 26th April

Sunday, 3rd May
Sunday, 10th May
Sunday, 17th May
(No Notices)
Sunday, 24th May  (A5 format)
Sunday, 31st May  (A5 format)

Sunday, 7th June (A5 format)
Sunday, 14th June (A5 format)
Sunday, 21st June  (A5 format)
Sunday, 28th June (A5 format)


Sunday, 5th July  (A5 format)
Sunday, 12th July  (A5 format)
Sunday, 19th July  (A5 format)
Sunday, 26th July

Sunday, 2nd August
Sunday, 9th August

Sunday, 16th August
Sunday, 23rd August
Sunday, 30th August

Sunday, 6th September
Sunday, 13th September
Sunday, 20th September
Sunday, 27th September

Sunday, 4th October
Sunday, 11th October
Sunday, 18th October
Sunday, 25th October

Sunday, 1st November
Sunday, 8th November
Sunday, 15th November
Sunday, 22nd November
Sunday, 29th November

Sunday, 6th December
Sunday, 13th December
Sunday, 20th December
Sunday, 27th December




Sunday, 3rd January
Sunday, 10th January
Sunday, 17th January
Sunday, 24th January
Sunday, 31st January

Sunday, 7th February
Sunday, 14th February
Sunday, 21st February
Sunday, 28th February

Sunday, 7th March
Sunday, 14th March
Sunday, 21st March
Sunday, 28th March

Sunday, 4th April
Sunday, 11th April
Sunday, 18th April
Sunday, 25th April

Sunday, 2nd May
Sunday, 9th May
Sunday, 16th May
Sunday, 23rd May
Sunday, 30th May

Sunday, 6th June
Sunday, 13th June
Sunday, 20th June
Sunday, 27th June

Sunday, 4th July
Sunday, 11th July
Sunday, 18th July
Sunday, 25th July

Sunday, 1st August